A few words about my faith

Here are a few words about my faith in reply to a comment I received:

… I really wonder how you mix the coran and the bible in your daily life. What kind of worship does it create??? For example, do you pray and who? …

I believe in one God (the Creator, the Source-of-all-that-is) and that He speaks through His prophets. The most recent Message that I know of is The Revelation of Arès. I was very skeptical about it before reading it, but about halfway through it, I realized it is true. It shook up a lot of things I had believed previously. It revitalized my faith. In this Message, God refers to Muhammad as His messenger, therefore I began to read the Qur’an. It is from the same source, it is the same God who spoke through Adam, Azor, Noah, Abraham, Moses, Muhammad, Elijah, Isaiah, Jesus, and today Mikal (to name some of the prophets). Many other prophets were called but did not fulfill their mission.

Yes, I pray, in the way redefined by The Revelation of Arès, which is to pronounce His Word in order to accomplish It. I read softly out loud from the Bible, the Qur’an and The Revelation of Arès, drinking in the Word, seeking to change within, so as to put my steps in line with God’s Steps.

The worship this creates is very personal, individual, even solitary.  It is the worship recommended by Jesus when he said to go into the upper room and pray.  At the same time, I am concerned about others; I try to remind them of what God has always said—be and do Good.  We can change the world if we change ourselves.

Tags: , , ,

About djdfr

Daily life experiences by a Franco-American woman living in the Breton countryside form the basics of this blog. Gardening, watercolour, choral music, food, are some of my interests. I seek to balance the physical, mental and spiritual. I am a free believer praying from the Bible, the Qur’an and The Revelation of Arès. In 1974, with Jesus as the messenger, and in 1977, manifesting as a stick of light, Our Creator spoke directly to a man in Arès, France, named Michel Potay. The message is in the book “The Revelation of Arès”. It is a call for us to change, to practice love, peacemaking, forgiveness, to free ourselves from all prejudice, to develop our spiritual intelligence, the intelligence of the heart.

Your thoughts:

