Picture Perfect : I Spy … F

Feeding the Flock

Before we got chickens, I took care to research what would be the best to feed them.  After all, I am depriving them of their liberty; the least I can do is to feed them well.  It may be that they eat better than some people since I sprout wheat, corn and lentils for them.

We also must consider what we feed ourselves—physically, mentally and spiritually.

For spiritual food, I have found nothing better than our Creator’s Word, given in the past in the Bible and the Qur’an,  and fresh for today in The Revelation of Arès.  Pronouncing It with the aim to accomplish It germinates good within.

For more entries on the theme of I Spy … F, go to Picture Perfect.

I turned the dial to the little icon with a sprinter for this shot which gives a higher speed, since they were moving.  Canon Powershot  A510

About djdfr

Daily life experiences by a Franco-American woman living in the Breton countryside form the basics of this blog. Gardening, watercolour, choral music, food, are some of my interests. I seek to balance the physical, mental and spiritual. I am a free believer praying from the Bible, the Qur’an and The Revelation of Arès. In 1974, with Jesus as the messenger, and in 1977, manifesting as a stick of light, Our Creator spoke directly to a man in Arès, France, named Michel Potay. The message is in the book “The Revelation of Arès”. It is a call for us to change, to practice love, peacemaking, forgiveness, to free ourselves from all prejudice, to develop our spiritual intelligence, the intelligence of the heart.

Your thoughts:

