First and Last Yahoo Blog Entries

This was my first blog entry:

djd’s blog

So now I have a blog ? But I don’t like to write ! How did I get myself into this ?

_____________________

Entry for January 26, 2006
IMG_0974_1_3_1 magnify
So here we go for another learning experience.Image

I gotta’ get some friends !

Image

Tags: snowdrops | Edit Tags Thursday January 26, 2006 – 02:26pm (CET) Edit | Delete | Permanent Link | 1 Comment

****************

Last yahoo blog:

djd’s blog

So now I have a blog ? But I don’t like to write ! How did I get myself into this ?

_____________________________________

Entry for May 01, 2008
It has become too time-consuming and frustrating to function here, despite my large capacity for patience and perseverance (waiting for the improvements since October). I will now be blogging at this address:http://djdx.multiply.com/journal

Tags: multiplyblog | Edit Tags Thursday May 1, 2008 – 10:02am (CEST) Edit | Delete | Permanent Link | 0 Comments
About djdfr

Daily life experiences by a Franco-American woman living in the Breton countryside form the basics of this blog. Gardening, watercolour, choral music, food, are some of my interests. I seek to balance the physical, mental and spiritual. I am a free believer praying from the Bible, the Qur’an and The Revelation of Arès. In 1974, with Jesus as the messenger, and in 1977, manifesting as a stick of light, Our Creator spoke directly to a man in Arès, France, named Michel Potay. The message is in the book “The Revelation of Arès”. It is a call for us to change, to practice love, peacemaking, forgiveness, to free ourselves from all prejudice, to develop our spiritual intelligence, the intelligence of the heart.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Snowdrops 2013 « djdblogginghere - January 30, 2013

Your thoughts:

