Picture Perfect : Light

rays of light

 

 

There is light that is too bright for us to look at, we who are like moles in tunnels.  I took this photo somewhere along the road in the Carolinas in 2003.  I was kind of proud of myself for taking the liberty to stop and in time to get the photo.  It reminds me of the following text:

“I merged him into Me irremediably as silver alloys with gold so that he would have formed a mirror which might be more dazzling than a thousand suns if I had not been blowing My Breath over it to dim its brightness and make it endurable for the angels and the elect, My Breath Which I exhale to make Me visible.  I spoke through Jesus and I am still speaking through him to you today.”

The Revelation of Arès 2/13b-15

 

“Listen, man Michel! Here is the sinner’s prayer in the very words that I delivered to My Witnesses, that they could not deliver to the world :

FATHER OF THE UNIVERSE,

YOU ARE THE ONLY SAINT.

LET YOUR SANCTITY PREVAIL OVER US

SO THAT WE MAY DO YOUR WILL,

SO THAT WE MAY GET OUR FOOD,

SO THAT WE CAN FORGIVE

AND BE FORGIVEN,

SO THAT WE MAY RESIST TEMPTATION

AND BRING DOWN THE DEVIL,

SO THAT WE MAY BE RULED BY

YOUR SANCTITY, YOUR MIGHT AND YOUR LIGHT .

Three times by day, once by night, the sinner shall pray as I have (just) laid it down, because a short prayer time in the darkness where devils move about like wolves is the least the sinner can devote to his own salvation.”

The Revelation of Arès 12/4-5

 

When I pray this prayer, Light seems to enter my being.

 

For more entries on the theme of Light, go to Picture Perfect.

About djdfr

Daily life experiences by a Franco-American woman living in the Breton countryside form the basics of this blog. Gardening, watercolour, choral music, food, are some of my interests. I seek to balance the physical, mental and spiritual. I am a free believer praying from the Bible, the Qur’an and The Revelation of Arès. In 1974, with Jesus as the messenger, and in 1977, manifesting as a stick of light, Our Creator spoke directly to a man in Arès, France, named Michel Potay. The message is in the book “The Revelation of Arès”. It is a call for us to change, to practice love, peacemaking, forgiveness, to free ourselves from all prejudice, to develop our spiritual intelligence, the intelligence of the heart.

Your thoughts:

