Picture Perfect: Everyday Thanks

For some unfathomable reason, the Creator seems to be keen on His human creatures.  He talks to them what must be everyday on His scale (1000 years, give or take a few).  I am thankful for this as it gives me hope, since He still has hope that we will realize our divine nature.  Pronouncing His Word with the desire to accomplish it, most everyday, gives me the strength and courage to try to change myself.  I may not get very far down the road, but at least I know in which direction to go.  This is my everyday thanks which also includes all the many blessings I receive and helps me see there is a way out of the rest.

For more entries on the theme of everyday thanks, go to Picture Perfect.

 

(shown are The Tanakh-the new Jewish translation of the Old Testament in English, The Message-a translation of the New Testament in modern English, the Qur’an in modern English and The Revelation of Arès-bilingual French and English)

Tags: ,

About djdfr

Daily life experiences by a Franco-American woman living in the Breton countryside form the basics of this blog. Gardening, watercolour, choral music, food, are some of my interests. I seek to balance the physical, mental and spiritual. I am a free believer praying from the Bible, the Qur’an and The Revelation of Arès. In 1974, with Jesus as the messenger, and in 1977, manifesting as a stick of light, Our Creator spoke directly to a man in Arès, France, named Michel Potay. The message is in the book “The Revelation of Arès”. It is a call for us to change, to practice love, peacemaking, forgiveness, to free ourselves from all prejudice, to develop our spiritual intelligence, the intelligence of the heart.

Your thoughts:

