3 Things

glitter-graphics.com

Saw this on Riete’s site – a fun quiz and different from the normal quizzes!

– Post 3 things you’ve done in your lifetime that you don’t think anybody on your friends list has done.
– See if anybody else responds with “I’ve done that.”
– Have your friends cut & paste this onto their page to see what unique things they’ve done in their life.

I will try to give a physical, a mental, and a spiritual one.

My three things are:

  1. I cleaned my house today.  OK, maybe you cleaned your house, but you didn’t clean my house!  If you think that is splitting hairs, then here is a bonus.  Whenever I get hungry for bagels, I make some, because you can’t buy them here.
  2. I graduated from a liberal arts college in the USA with a Bachelor of Arts in Modern Languages and then did a year’s graduate work in France in International Business.
  3. I have read (and read regularly) The Revelation of Arès and accept it as a divine revelation.  I will soon be going to Arès to pray in the chapel where God spoke.  Going there does not make me a better person, but it is because I wish to change for the better that I go there.  It gives a spiritual energy,- pep, vim and vigor- for a difficult job — becoming good.
Tags: , ,

About djdfr

Daily life experiences by a Franco-American woman living in the Breton countryside form the basics of this blog. Gardening, watercolour, choral music, food, are some of my interests. I seek to balance the physical, mental and spiritual. I am a free believer praying from the Bible, the Qur’an and The Revelation of Arès. In 1974, with Jesus as the messenger, and in 1977, manifesting as a stick of light, Our Creator spoke directly to a man in Arès, France, named Michel Potay. The message is in the book “The Revelation of Arès”. It is a call for us to change, to practice love, peacemaking, forgiveness, to free ourselves from all prejudice, to develop our spiritual intelligence, the intelligence of the heart.

Your thoughts:

