Planting Peas

Today I planted some peas.  The ground had been worked, the weeds removed.  I traced furrows, then placed some willow branches to serve as support and to protect the seedlings from the birds when they first come up.  Then I carefully covered them up, making sure there was firm contact with the ground.

I see God in my garden.  I was thinking of how the family of Abraham has been prepared for centuries to receive the seed and the Sower has gone out.  Prophets have been sent to teach and guide us.  Now we are called to the harvest.

 

“for I am so close to them that they may not see Me, but they are molded to Me as the tree that has grown against the wall of the Temple molds to the outline of its stones and curves along the arch of its porchway.” The Revelation of Arès 1/11

“For the Sower has gone past.  Through the nets of princes of religion, the traps of priests, My seed has passed, borne on My Breath right into (men’s) hearts.” The Revelation of Arès 5/1

“I said to you, “The Sower has gone past.”  I send you to the Harvest, but not to the Sowing.” The Revelation of Arès 6/2

“We are cognisant of what they say: but it is not for you to compel them.  So keep on reminding them through the Qur’an whoever fears My warning.”  Al Qur’an 50:45

“…in fact they are a rebellious people, Turn away from them.  You will not be blamed.  But go on reminding them, as reminding benefits the believers.”  Al Qur’an 51:53b-55

About djdfr

Daily life experiences by a Franco-American woman living in the Breton countryside form the basics of this blog. Gardening, watercolour, choral music, food, are some of my interests. I seek to balance the physical, mental and spiritual. I am a free believer praying from the Bible, the Qur’an and The Revelation of Arès. In 1974, with Jesus as the messenger, and in 1977, manifesting as a stick of light, Our Creator spoke directly to a man in Arès, France, named Michel Potay. The message is in the book “The Revelation of Arès”. It is a call for us to change, to practice love, peacemaking, forgiveness, to free ourselves from all prejudice, to develop our spiritual intelligence, the intelligence of the heart.

Your thoughts:

